Artist talk

Artist talk:
Janne Gröning

The photographer presents his work.

Sat 6.8.2011, 14.00 - 15.00
Gallery Lanterna, Nagu

Contemporary Art Archipelago (CAA)
Sat 06.08.2011, at 14:00 - at 15:00

Send your own picture or video

Log in
or register to send your own pictures or videos

Programs other events

CAA, Turku Archipelago
Mon 13.09.2010, at 12:00
- Mon 22.11.2010, at 00:00
CAA, Utö
Fri 29.10.2010, at 10:00 - at 16:00
Näyttelyt ja kuvataideTiedetapahtumat, seminaarit ja työpajat
Fri 07.01.2011 - at
Sat 08.01.2011 - at
Tue 11.01.2011 - at
Näyttelyt ja kuvataide
Sat 18.06.2011 - Fri 30.09.2011
Näyttelyt ja kuvataide
Map
Sat 18.06.2011 - at
Map
Sat 18.06.2011 - at
Map
Sat 18.06.2011 - at
Janne Gröning / Archipelago Photo
Mon 18.07.2011, at 14:00 - at 15:00
Näyttelyt ja kuvataide