Phenomena of sea in the exhibition and on the stage

353

News

Vol.at.ilit.y is a dance performance combining science, art and technology. It explores the...

Events


Green Matters
Mon 23.07.2012 - Fri 27.07.2012
Tiedetapahtumat, seminaarit ja työpajat
Thu 20.10.2011, at 19:00 - at 21:00
Sat 22.10.2011, at 19:00 - at 21:00
Mon 24.10.2011, at 19:00 - at 21:00
Wed 26.10.2011, at 19:00 - at 21:00
Fri 28.10.2011, at 19:00 - at 21:00
Sun 30.10.2011, at 16:00 - at 18:00
Teatteri ja muu esittävä taide
Sat 20.08.2011, at 18:00 - at 19:00
Musiikki
Sun 29.05.2011, at 10:00
- Wed 31.08.2011, at 18:00
Näyttelyt ja kuvataide