Step through the rabbits’ hole to explore fantasy and reality.

316

News

The exhibition of international photographic art was included in the programme of Turku European...

Events


Sat 26.02.2011, at 14:15 - at 16:00
Sat 19.03.2011, at 14:15 - at 16:00
Sat 16.04.2011, at 14:15 - at 16:00
Sat 28.05.2011, at 14:15 - at 16:00
Sat 18.06.2011, at 14:15 - at 16:00
Sat 30.07.2011, at 14:15 - at 16:00
Sat 27.08.2011, at 14:15 - at 16:00
Sat 17.09.2011, at 14:00 - at 16:00
Sat 15.10.2011, at 14:00 - at 15:00
Sat 12.11.2011, at 14:00 - at 15:00
Sat 26.11.2011, at 14:00 - at 16:00
Sat 17.12.2011, at 14:00 - at 16:00
Näyttelyt ja kuvataide
Sun 16.01.2011, at 11:00
- Sun 18.12.2011, at 19:00
Näyttelyt ja kuvataide