”Beauty can be both scary and, at the same time, mysterious. In beauty, God and the Devil fight on the battlefield of the human heart.” –Fyodor Dostoy

370

News

Events


Tue 25.10.2011, at 19:00
Wed 26.10.2011, at 19:00
Fri 28.10.2011, at 19:00
Sat 29.10.2011, at 19:00
Sun 30.10.2011, at 15:00
Thu 03.11.2011, at 19:00
Fri 04.11.2011, at 19:00
Sat 05.11.2011, at 19:00
Tue 08.11.2011, at 19:00
Wed 09.11.2011, at 19:00
Fri 11.11.2011, at 19:00
Sat 12.11.2011, at 15:00
Teatteri ja muu esittävä taide
Tue 04.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Wed 05.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Thu 06.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Mon 10.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Tue 11.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Thu 13.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Fri 14.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Sun 16.10.2011, at 15:00 - at 19:15
Mon 17.10.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Fri 18.11.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Sat 19.11.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Mon 21.11.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Tue 22.11.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Thu 24.11.2011, at 18:00 - at 22:15
Teatteri ja muu esittävä taide

Facebook